Hardback

r.r.p £5.99

Noggin and the Storks

Exquisite new hardback editions of the classic Noggin the Nog books about a friendly Viking, based on the beloved BBC series created by Oliver Postgate and BAFTA-award winning Peter Firmin, creators of The Clangers, Bagpuss and Ivor the Engine. 

Storks are nesting on the Nogs' chimneys, filling their houses with smoke! Will Noggin find a way to stop those pesky storks?  

Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to be a VikingNoggin the Nog pairs Peter Firmin's charming and colourful illustrations with Oliver Postgate's inimitable storytelling to create the ideal books for newly independent readers.

Collect more classic Noggin books: Noggin the King, Noggin and the Whale, Noggin and the Dragon, Nogbad Comes Back, Noggin and the Moon Mouse, Nogbad and the Elephants and Noggin and the Money. 

Author:
Oliver Postgate
Illustrated by:
Peter Firmin
ISBN:
9781405281447
Publication Date:
February 09, 2017
Age Range:
From 6 years