The Adventures of Tintin: Volume 8

Author: Hergé

Volume 1:

Tintin in the Land of the Soviets

Tintin in the Congo

Volume 2:

Tintin in America

Cigars of the Pharaoh

The Blue Lotus

Volume 3:

The Broken Ear

The Black Island

King Ottokar's Sceptre

Volume 4:

The Crab with the Golden Claws

The Shooting Star

The Secret of the Unicorn

Volume 5:

Red Rackham's Treasure

The Seven Crystal Balls

Prisoners of the Sun

Volume 6:

Land of Black Gold

Destination Moon

Explorers on the Moon

Volume 7:

The Calculus Affair

The Red Sea Sharks

Tintin in Tibet

Volume 8:

The Castafiore Emerald

Flight 714 to Sydney

Tintin and the Picaros

Tintin and Alph-Art


Currently in stock.

The Adventures of Tintin: Volume 8

Publication date:
5 February 2007

Format: Hardback

Age range: 5+

Show more

  • ISBN: 9781405229012
  • Pages: 288
  • Dimensions: 215x150mm
  • Type: Book
  • Gender: Both