For international queries relating to TRADE orders email: international@euk.egmont.com

Tel: 01256 329242
Fax: 01256 842084
export@macmillan.co.uk

For all Foreign Rights Enquiries please contact:

Tracy Phillips
Rights Director
T: +44 (0)20 3220 0625
tphillips@euk.egmont.com
USA, France & French Canada, Holland, Belgium, Film & TV

Juliette Clark
Rights Manager
T: +44(0)20 3220 0627
jclark@euk.egmont.com
Asia, Germany, Scandinavia, South Africa

Hannah Robinson
Senior Rights Executive
T: +44(0)20 3220 0566
hrobinson@euk.egmont.com
Spain, Latin America, Brazil, Portugal, Italy, Eastern Europe, Greece, Turkey, Israel, Middle East

For all Export Trade Enquiries please contact our distributors and agents below:

Australia & New Zealand
Hardie Grant Egmont
Ground Floor, Building 1, 658 Church Street
Richmond, VIC 3121, Australia
T: +61 3 8520 6444
info@hardiegrantegmont.com.au

Canada
Graham Fidler
Publishers Group Canada
559 College Street, Unit 402
Toronto, ON M6G 1A9
T: +1 416 934 9900 (ext. 207)
graham@pgcbooks.ca

South Africa
Sonja Vorster
Penguin South Africa
Rosebank Office Park, Block D
181 Jan Smuts Avenue
Parktown North 2193
T: +27 (0)11 327 3550
sonja.vorster@za.penguingroup.com

Africa
(excluding South Africa)
Gunnar Lie
Gunnar Lie Associates
3 Linkside, New Malden
Surrey, KT3 4LA
T: +44 20 8605 1097
gunnar@gunnarlie.com

Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Netherlands & Scandinavia
John Edgeler
Gunnar Lie Associates
T: +44 20 8605 1097
john@gunnarlie.com

Germany, Switzerland & Austria
Gabriele Kern Publishers Services
Gunnar Lie Associates
Ziegenhainer Strasse 169, D-60433
Frankfurt, Germany
T: +49 69 510 694
Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de

For rest of Europe
Guillaume Ferrand
Gunnar Lie Associates
T: +44 20 8605 1097
guillaume@gunnarlie.com

Middle East
John Edgeler
Gunnar Lie Associates
T: +44 20 8605 1097
john@gunnarlie.com

Japan
Tim Burland
Kikuchi Bldg 101
Sangenjaya 2-38-12
Setagaya Ward,
Tokyo 154-0024
Japan
Tel/Fax: +81 (0)3-3424-8977 or +81 (0)50-1141-8904
Mobile: +81 (0)90-1633-6643
tkburland@gmail.com

Singapore, Malaysia Indonesia & Thailand
Gunnar Lie
Gunnar Lie Associates
T: +44 20 8605 1097
gunnar@gunnarlie.com

Korea
Nicole Stephens
Egmont UK Ltd.
T: +44 (0)20 3220 0614
nstephens@euk.egmont.com

India
Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd
7th Floor
Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City
Gurgaon 122002
T: +91 124 4785600

Hong Kong, China, Philippines & Taiwan
Lorie Ocampo
57 Sta Terista
Lapitolyo, Pasig City
Metro Manila 1603
Tokyo 162-0843, Japan
T: +81 3 5227 3562
lorieocampo78@gmail.com

Latin America
Guillaume Ferrand
Gunnar Lie Associates
T: +44 20 8605 1097
guillaume@gunnarlie.com

Caribbean
John Edgeler
Gunnar Lie Associates
T: +44 20 8605 1097
john@gunnarlie.com