For international queries relating to TRADE orders email: international@euk.egmont.com

Tel: 01256 329242
Fax: 01256 842084
export@macmillan.co.uk

Foreign Rights Enquiries

USA, France, Belgium, The Netherlands and Film and TV rights

Tracy Phillips

Rights Director

T: +44 (0)20 3220 0625

tphillips@euk.egmont.com

 

Far East, Germany, Italy and Scandinavia

Juliette Clark

Senior Rights Manager

T: +44(0)20 3220 0627

jclark@euk.egmont.com

 

Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Eastern Europe, Russia, South Africa, Middle East and South America

Hannah Lawes

Rights Executive

T: +44(0)20 3220 0524

hlawes@euk.egmont.com

 

Wales, Scotland, Ireland, Audio, Educational, Theatrical and Large Print rights

Charlotte Parker

Rights Co-ordinator

T: +44(0)20 3220 0453

cparker@euk.egmont.com

 

Permissions Requests

permissions@euk.egmont.com

 

For all Export Trade enquiries

Australia & New Zealand

Kate Brown

Hardie Grant Egmont

Ground Floor, Building 1, 658 Church Street Richmond, VIC 3121, Australia

katebrown@hardiegrant.com

T: +61 3 8520 6444

www.hardiegrantegmont.com.au

 

Canada


Graham Fidler

Publishers Group Canada

76 Stafford St., Unit 300, Toronto, ON, M6J 2S1, Canada

graham@pgcbooks.ca

T: +1 416.934.9900

 www.pgcbooks.ca

 

South Africa


Sonja Vorster

Penguin South Africa

Rosebank Office Park, Block D
181 Jan Smuts Avenue,
Parktown North 2193, South Africa

svorster@penguinrandomhouse.co.za

T: +27 (0)11 327 3550

 

India, Japan and Korea

Nicole Stephens

Egmont UK Ltd.

T: +44 (0)20 3220 0614

nstephens@euk.egmont.com

 

USA, Middle East, Asia, Europe, Rest of the World


Daniel Downham

Egmont UK Ltd.

T: +44 (0)20 3220 0463

ddownham@euk.egmont.com