Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon Instagram icon

Paperback

r.r.p £5.99

Anneli the Art Hater

A classic children’s story from one of our best-loved authors, former Children’s Laureate Anne Fine.

Anneli hates art. She doesn’t like looking at it or thinking about it, and when the paints come out in the art class at school, she just can’t stand it. But behind a hidden door in her house, Anneli finds a painting that draws her into an extraordinary story . . .

Anne Fine’s fun school stories have been delighting children for more than 20 years, winning her awards such as the Smarties Book Award and Carnegie Medal along the way.

Perfect for boys and girls aged 6 and up, and for fans of Jeremy Strong and Pamela Butchart's Wigglesbottom Primary series.

Author:
Anne Fine
ISBN:
9781405289030
Publication Date:
August 09, 2018
Age Range:
From 7 years