Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon Instagram icon

Paperback

Average Goodreads rating

r.r.p £7.99

Imagine Me

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong – between Ella and Juliette – blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.
The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

Author:
Tahereh Mafi
ISBN:
9781405297042
Publication Date:
April 02, 2020
Age Range:
From 12 years