Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon Instagram icon


Average Goodreads rating

r.r.p £5.99

Little Miss Stubborn and the Unicorn (Large Format)

Little Miss Stubborn doesn't believe that unicorns exist. But when her friends say that they have met one, she is determined to meet this strange horse. This colourful adventure has been adapted to an upsized picture book format, so that all those who believe in unicorns can enjoy the story in even greater scale!

The Mr Men and Little Miss Magic series takes kids on a series of sparkling adventures where they meet some extraordinary characters including a dragon, an ogre, a mermaid, a princess, a fairy, pirates and many others.

These colourful adventures will delight children of two years and upwards. Bold illustrations and funny stories make Mr Men and Little Miss the perfect story time experience.

Have you collected all the Little Men and Little Miss Magic?

Mr Jelly and the Pirates
Little Miss Sunshine and the Wicked Witch
Mr Tickle and the Dragon
Little Miss Naughty and the Good Fairy
Mr Strong and the Ogre
Little Miss Trouble and the Mermaid
Little Miss Lucky and the Naughty Pixies
Mr Noisy and the Giant
Little Miss Splendid and the Princess
Mr Happy and the Wizard
Little Miss Stubborn and the Unicorn
Mr Nosey and the Beanstalk
Mr Bump and the Knight
Little Miss Shy and the Fairy Godmother
Mr Greedy and the Gingerbread Man
The Three Little Misses and the Big Bad Wolf
Mr Funny and the Magic Lamp
Little Miss Chatterbox and the Frog Prince
Little Miss Sunshine and the Three Bears
Little Miss Princess and the Pea

Look inside Little Miss Stubborn and the Unicorn:

Adam Hargreaves
Publication Date:
November 02, 2017
Age Range:
From 3 years