Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon Instagram icon

Paperback

Average Goodreads rating

r.r.p £5.99

My Sister the Vampire 8: Star Style

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

It's the premiere of The Groves, the Hollywood film Olivia had a small part in - as a goth! Jackson, her Hollywood heartthrob boyfriend, wanted to walk down the red carpet with her, but a fashion disaster puts paid to that. And then a top Hollywood producer mistakes Ivy, in her goth gear, for Olivia . . . Meanwhile, the twins' biological dad seems to be all of a flutter near Lillian, second director on the film. And Charlotte Brown is inexplicably hanging around with Jessica Phelps, vampire super actress. Plus everyone seems to be copying Olivia's premiere fashion style. Suddenly Olivia and Jessica are in competition for the lead in a new vampire romance movie, opposite Jackson. And Jessica plays mean . .

These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of ‘My Sister the Vampire'?

  1. Switched 
  2. Fangtastic! 
  3. Revamped! 
  4. Vampalicious! 
  5. Take Two 
  6. Love Bites 
  7. Lucky Break
  8. Star Style
  9. Twin Spins!
  10. Date with Destiny
  11. Flying Solo
  12. Stake Out!
  13. Double Disaster!
  14. Flipping Out!
  15. Secrets and Spies
  16. Fashion Frightmare
  17. Spooktacular!
  18. Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Author:
Sienna Mercer
ISBN:
9781405257008
Publication Date:
July 04, 2011
Age Range:
From 8 years