Paperback

Average Goodreads rating

r.r.p £9.99

Star Wars: The Doodles Strike Back

The long awaited follow up to the bestselling Star Wars Doodles!  Revisit worlds all across the Star Wars galaxy from both the classic trilogies and the newest films including The Force Awakens.  Decorate Maz Kanata’s castle and customise the Millennium Falcon with a new paint job.  Complete an Ewok village scene, travel to Jakku and Starkiller Base, and give Darth Maul some new tattoos!

Meet all your favourite heroes and villains from Rey and Yoda to Kylo Ren and Darth Vader! Let your imagination run wild while you use the Force to get artistic with characters and scenes from the whole Star Wars saga.

This large full colour book gives you plenty of space to explore your creative side and is perfect for fans of Star Wars aged 6 years and up.

Also look out for

  • Where’s the Wookiee
  • Where’s the Wookiee 2
  • Star Wars Joke Book

 

Author:
Lucasfilm
Illustrated by:
Zack Giallongo
ISBN:
9781405285124
Publication Date:
May 04, 2017
Age Range:
From 8 years