Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon Instagram icon

Paperback

Average Goodreads rating

r.r.p £5.99

Take Two

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

Hollywood has come to Franklin Grove! Olivia is very excited. Jackson Caulfield - the hot teen movie star - is shooting a movie in her home town! And there's a chance to win a part in the film. So when she bumps into Jackson and he shows her around the set, she thinks her dreams have come true. But there's a few things that get her vampire twin Ivy suspicious. Could Jackson possibly be a vampire? It would be Hollywood's biggest secret! But, more importantly, Olivia doesn't want a vampire boyfriend and she's quickly falling for him! It's up to Ivy to do some undercover sleuthing . . .

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of 'My Sister the Vampire'?

  1. Switched 
  2. Fangtastic! 
  3. Revamped! 
  4. Vampalicious! 
  5. Take Two 
  6. Love Bites 
  7. Lucky Break
  8. Star Style
  9. Twin Spins!
  10. Date with Destiny
  11. Flying Solo
  12. Stake Out!
  13. Double Disaster!
  14. Flipping Out!
  15. Secrets and Spies
  16. Fashion Frightmare
  17. Spooktacular!
  18. Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Author:
Sienna Mercer
ISBN:
9781405256971
Publication Date:
February 07, 2012
Age Range:
From 8 years