Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon Instagram icon

Paperback

Average Goodreads rating

r.r.p £6.99

The Good, the Bad and the Bossy (Best Babysitters Ever)

Being a boss isn’t all it’s cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries.

Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia’s evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree’s brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! 

Malia is frustrated by the group’s lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It’s all of the money, and less of the babysitting.

This plan is too perfect to fail. Until – spoiler alert – it does, in the most hilarious way possible.

Author:
Caroline Cala
ISBN:
9781405288156
Publication Date:
August 08, 2019
Age Range:
From 9-11 years