Youtube icon Twitter logo Facebook icon Instagram icon

Paperback

Average Goodreads rating

r.r.p £5.99

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure... a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst WitchThe Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

Author:
Pip Bird
ISBN:
9781405297165
Publication Date:
March 05, 2020
Age Range:
From 6-8 years