The Executioner’s Daughter 6 Week Scheme of Work

This is a 6 week scheme of work on The Executioner’s Daughter by Jane Hardstaff. The scheme of work details that 5 weeks will be spent studying the novel and 1 week will be preparing for a controlled assignment.

The Executioner’s Daughter

A thrilling adventure set in the underbelly of the Tower of London. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory’s ‘Order of Darkness’ series and Percy Jackson.

Moss hates her life. As the daughter of the Executioner in the Tower of London, it’s her job to catch the heads in her basket after her father has chopped them off. She dreams of leaving, but they are prisoners with no way out.

Files

The Executioner's Daughter 6 Week Scheme of Work

Download