The Fintastic Diary of Darcy Dolphin Competition

Closing date: 17th January 2017

Win a copy of The Fintastic Diary of Darcy Dolphin in our competition!

Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the first book of the series, Darcy gets a pet, auditions for the role of Finderella in the school play, and solves a mystery on the reef.

The first in a brilliantly funny new illustrated series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig and Barry Loser.

Plus a bundle of other fiction including:

The Snow Spider

The Hundred and One Dalmatians

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies